You may like...

Week 6

Viewing 4 reply threads
  • Author
      Asli Ceylan
      Participant

Hello All,

I studied my chart and would like share with you what I have learned until this week.

Asli X

Who is in charge with your chart?

Sun in Scorpio. Pluto in Libra. Venus in Libra.(Its home so Pluto and Sun are disposited by Venus)
      Moon in Scorpio. Pluto in Libra. Venus in Libra. (Moon and Pluto are disposited by Venus)
      Ascendant Virgo. Mercury in Scorpio. Pluto in Libra. Venus in Libra. ( Mercury is disposited by Venus)Jupiter in
      Uranus in Scorpio. Pluto in Libra. Venus in Libra. Uranus is disposited by Venus.
      Neptune and Mars are in Sag. Jupiter in Libra. Venus in Libra. Neptune and Mars are disposited by Venus.

Venus is the only dispositer of the chart.
      So there is a strong effect of Venus in all chart.

Venus in Libra in the 2nd house. But also Venus is together with Jupiter, Saturn and Pluto. But the closest angle is between Jupiter (2) and Saturn(5).
      Saturn in Libra in exaltation position. So it might not restrict Venus as always he does.

In the chart we can see that there are two stelliums which means if there are 3 or more planets be in the same house. So here we can go deep dive into the 2nd and 3rd houses which are in Libra and in Scorpio.

As we said before the dispositer of the chart meaning the queen of the chart is Venus in the 2nd house. However the house which have the Sun and The Moon, 3 rd house is also so important in this chart.
      Also there is an opposition between Sun and Chiron. 3rd and 9th houses are telling us something here.

Angles:

The most important angle is Fixed Grand Square in the 3rd-6th-9th-12th houses. (Scorpio-Taurus axis and Leo-Aquarius axis (North and South Nodes))